News Flash

Assassin’s Creed: Birth of a New World Bundle

"Nothing is True, Everything is permitted" like an Assassins creed bundle coming October.




Ubisoft will be releasing a three in one game collection of Assassin’s creed 3, Liberation HD and Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag. Set to be available on PC, PS3 and Xbox 360.

The bundle being titled Assassin’s Creed: Birth of a New World is set to be released October, with no price announced for the bundle as of yet and we still don’t know if all DLC will be included with all three games, but who cares right its Assassin’s Creed.

Ubisoft have said they’re releasing these select three games to help new players familiarise themselves with North America just in time for the next instalment Assassin’s Creed : Rogue.

Rogue is set to take place between AC3 and AC4 and launches with its sister game Assassin’s Creed : Unity on November 13th. Unity being only available on next gen consoles.

I’ve included the trailers for all 3 games as we don’t have a single one for the whole collection as of yet.

Assassin’s Creed 3

Liberation HD

Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag



Source: Ubisoft (via GamerHeadlines)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: