News Flash

Just Dance 2015 Tracklist

Dying to know what you will be rocking to this October with Just Dance 2015. With over 40 songs there is something for everyone and we have the full list below.

Set to be released October 21st with next installment of the Just Dance series has over 40 songs, from 1955 to the latest hits. Maybe you want to bust a move to the Macarena or Let It Go to Disney’s Frozen. This years Just Dance is set to be the best yet featuring more top hits than ever before.


“We’ve always taken pride in having the most hit songs in our Just Dance games each year—it’s what our fans ask for and what we deliver, This year with Just Dance 2015 we’re featuring more top Billboard artists than ever before.”(Tony Key, SVP Sales and Marketing at Ubisoft)

• “Bang Bang” – Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj

• “She Looks So Perfect” – 5 Seconds of Summer

• “Problem” – Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea, and Big Sean

• “4×4” – Miley Cyrus

• “Best Song Ever” – One Direction

• “Happy” – Pharrell Williams

• “Addicted To You” – Avicii

• “Black Widow” – Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora

• “Maps” – Maroon 5

• “Papaoutai” – Stromae

• “Birthday” – Katy Perry

• “Bad Romance” – Lady Gaga

• “Built For This” – Becky G

• “Holding Out For A Hero” – Bonnie Tyler

• “Summer” – Calvin Harris

• “Tetris” – Dancing Bros.

• “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” – Dead Or Alive

• “Let It Go” – Disney’s Frozen

• “Burn” – Ellie Goulding

• “Bailando” – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona

• “Mahna Mahna” – Frankie Bostello

• “Never Can Say Goodbye” – Gloria Gaynor

• “I Love It” – Icona Pop Ft. Charli XCX

• “You’re On My Mind” – Imposs Ft. J. Perry

• “Love Me Again” – John Newman

• “Only You (And You Alone)” – Love Letter

• “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

• “Get Low” – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

• “Diamonds” – Rihanna

• “Me And My Broken Heart” – Rixton

• “Walk This Way” – Run-DMC & Aerosmith

• “Don’t Worry Be Happy” – The Bench Men

• “Epic Sirtaki” – The Bouzouki’s

• “Speedy Gonzalez” – Los Pimientos Locos

• “Macarena” (Official Choreography by Mia Frye)– The Girly Team

• “Love Is All” – The Sunlight Shakers

• “It’s My Birthday” – Ft. Cody Wise

• “The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)” – Ylvis

• “XMas Tree” – Bollywood Santa

• “Fatima” – Cheb Salama

Source: Just Dance (Ubisoft)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: