News Flash

Nintendo Adds 8 New Titles To The Nintendo Selects Lineup

Beginning on August 26th, the North American market will add 8 more titles to the Nintendo Selects lineup of games, which already includes solid games such as Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D, and Animal Crossing: City Folk among others.

The 3DS will be getting 5 titles, whereas the Wii U will be getting 3 titles, and will be priced at $20. The games being added will include bonafide hits such as Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), Luigi’s Mansion: Dark Moon (3DS), Tomodachi Life (3DS), The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD (Wii U), and will also include hidden gems such as nintendogs + cats: Golden Retriever & New Friends (3DS), LEGO City Undercover: The Chase Begins (3DS), LEGO City Undercover (Wii U), and Nintendo Land (Wii U).

To see the entire Nintendo Selects lineup head over to Nintendo’s official website.

Which newly added game do you plan on picking up?


Source: Nintendo

About Bobby "biggiejerseys" (137 Articles)
I'm an avid gamer & a video game collector, but I'm a gamer first and a collector second.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. This Week in New Releases (Week of 08.22.16) – PlayBack Gaming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: